Museums in Short 2020 Winner Proclamation

The winners of Museums in Short 2020 will be announced on December 18th at 18.00 (CET) during an online ceremony.
Main Prize will be delivered by our jury composed of various representatives of the promoting organizations:

  • René Capovin - musil - museum of industry and labour, Brescia (coordinator)
  • Kostis Kalapothakis - Pireo Foundation, Athen
  • Massimo Negri - EMA - European Museum Academy, Den Haag
  • Andreja Rihter - FSK - Forum of Slavic Cultures, Lubjana
  • Elia Vlachou - Hellenic Institute of Cultural Diplomacy, Athen

Public Vote Nomination will be accorded to the most voted video.
All videos are available in our website:
You can watch & choose your favorite video until December, 16th.

The ceremony will be accessible by our social media. The live stream of the ceremony will we available through Facebook ( and Zoom ( 

« Back to news