Museums in Short 2021 Winner Proclamation

The winners of Museums in Short 2021 will be announced on December 13th at 16.30 (CET) during an hybrid (i.e. in person & online) Ceremony.

The auditorium of LABA - Academy of Arts of Brescia will open its doors to local public. Representatives of museums will participate online (a dedicated link will be shared).

All videos are now available on our website:
You can watch & choose your favorite short until December, 10th.

Public Vote Nomination will be accorded to the most voted video.

Main Prize will be delivered by our jury, composed by representatives of the promoting organizations and experts:

René Capovin - musil - museum of industry and labour, Brescia (coordinator)
Andrea Gentili - LABA, Brescia
Kostis Kalapothakis - Pireo Foundation, Athen
Massimo Negri - EMA - European Museum Academy, Den Haag
Andreja Rihter - FSK - Forum of Slavic Cultures, Lubjana
Elia Vlachou - National Bank of Greece Cultural Foundation, Athen

See you soon! 

« Back to news